Forgot your password?  
 
Total: $0.00
Displays View Cart My Quotes

Upcoming displays:

Mar 27, 2015
to
Mar 28, 2015
Niagara Falls
World Congress of Modern Languages
Sheraton Niagara Falls
Starts: Fri, Mar 27, 2015
Ends: Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Hours: 7:30am-5:30pm & 7:30am-2:30pm

Apr 09, 2015
Mississauga
Peel Multi-Vendor Take Away Display
Mississauga Convention Centre
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Thu, Apr 09, 2015
Ends: Thu, Apr 09, 2015
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Apr 15, 2015
Oakville
Halton Spring Multi-Vendor Display
OE Conference Centre
2245 Speers Road
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Ends: Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Apr 28, 2015
Toronto
GTA Spring Library Resource
Queen Elizabeth Building
Exhibition Place
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Ends: Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

May 04, 2015
to
May 08, 2015
Collingwood
Spring Open House
Collingwood Warehouse
27 Stewart Rd.
Starts: Mon, May 04, 2015
Ends: Fri, May 08, 2015
Hours: 8:30am-4:30pm

May 13, 2015
Ottawa
Ottawa Spring Multi-Vendor Display
Nepean Sportsplex
Sales Representative: Richard Gree
Starts: Wed, May 13, 2015
Ends: Wed, May 13, 2015
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

May 20, 2015
to
May 21, 2015
Richmond
BCLA
Sheraton Vancouver Airport
7551 Westminster Hwy.
Sales Representative: Glenn Crandlemire
Starts: Wed, May 20, 2015
Ends: Thu, May 21, 2015
Hours: