Forgot your password?  
 
Total: $0.00
Displays View Cart My Quotes

Upcoming displays:

Oct 22, 2014
Kelowna
Kelowna Look-At Book Display
Hollywood Road Educational Services
Starts: Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Ends: Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:30pm

Oct 24, 2014
Vancouver
BCTLA
False Creek Elementary School on Granville Island
900 School Green
Starts: Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Ends: Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Hours: 8am-1pm

Oct 28, 2014
to
Oct 29, 2014
Burnaby
Lower Mainland Multi Vendor Look-At Book Display
Firefighters Club Banquet and Convention Centre Main Ballroom
6515 Bonsor Ave.
Starts: Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Ends: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Hours: 9am-7pm and 8am-4pm

Oct 29, 2014
Markham
York RDSB Multi Vendor Take Away Book Display
Markham Event Centre
95 Duffield Drive
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Ends: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-6:00pm

Oct 31, 2014
Mississauga
Peel DSB French Display
Hansa Haus
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Ends: Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 03, 2014
St. Catharines
Niagara Multi Vendor Take Away Display
Holiday Inn
327 Ontario St.
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Mon, Nov 03, 2014
Ends: Mon, Nov 03, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 05, 2014
Ajax
Durham Region Multi Vendor Take Away
Ajax Convention Centre
550 Beck Cres.
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Ends: Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 11, 2014
to
Nov 13, 2014
Mississauga
Peel DSB Multi Vendor Take Away Display
Mississauga Convention Centre
75 Derry Road West
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Ends: Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 12, 2014
Mississauga
Dufferin-Peel CDSB Multi Vendor Take Away
Mississauga Convention Centre
75 Derry Road West
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Ends: Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 19, 2014
Oakville
Halton Multi Vendor Take Away Display
Burlington Convention Centre
1220 Burloak Dr.
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Ends: Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 19, 2014
Calgary
Calgary School Library Resource Fair
Calgary Italian Cultural Centre
416 1st Ave. NE
Starts: Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Ends: Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00am-6:00pm

Nov 25, 2014
Peterborough
Kawartha Multi Vendor Look-At Display
Peterborough Collegiate-Gymnasium
201 McDonnel Stret
Salese Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Ends: Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 27, 2014
to
Nov 28, 2014
Toronto
GTA Library Take Away Resource Fair
Queen Elizabeth Building Exhibtion Place
100 Princes' Blvd.
Salese Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Thu, Nov 27, 2014
Ends: Fri, Nov 28, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Dec 10, 2014
Ottawa
Ottawa Multi Vendor Library Take Away Book Display
Nepean Sportsplex
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Ends: Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm