Forgot your password?  
 
Total: $0.00
Displays View Cart My Quotes

Upcoming displays:

Sep 29, 2014
Winnipeg
Winnipeg Look-At Book Display
Salle Jean-Paul Aubry
340 Provencher Blvd.
Starts: Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Ends: Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Sep 30, 2014
Brandon
Brandon Look-At Display
Royal Oak Inn & Suites
3130 Victoria Ave.
Starts: Tue, Sep 30, 2014
Ends: Tue, Sep 30, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5pm

Oct 02, 2014
Saskatoon
Saskatoon Look-At Book Display
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
315 Idylwyld Drive North
Starts: Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Ends: Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5pm

Oct 03, 2014
Prince Albert
Prince Albert Look-At Book Display
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
3580 2 Ave. W.
Starts: Fri, Oct 03, 2014
Ends: Fri, Oct 03, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5pm

Oct 06, 2014
Regina
Regina Look-At Book Display
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meeting Room 2 and 3
4255 Albert St.
Starts: Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Ends: Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Oct 07, 2014
Moose Jaw
Moose Jaw Look-At Book Display
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
Main St. N.
Starts: Tue, Oct 07, 2014
Ends: Tue, Oct 07, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Oct 08, 2014
Swift Current
Swift Current Look-At Book Display
Chinook School Division Office
2100 Gladstone St E
Starts: Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Ends: Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Oct 15, 2014
to
Oct 16, 2014
Prince George
Prince George Look-At Book Display
John McInnis Centre
3400 Westwood Drive
Starts: Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Ends: Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Oct 22, 2014
Kelowna
Kelowna Look-At Book Display
Hollywood Road Educational Services
Starts: Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Ends: Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:30pm

Oct 23, 2014
London
London Multi Vendor Take Away Display
Western Fairgrounds Canada Building
316 Rectory Street
Sales Representative: Glenn Crandlemire
Starts: Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Ends: Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Oct 24, 2014
Vancouver
BCTLA
Starts: Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Ends: Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Hours:

Oct 28, 2014
to
Oct 29, 2014
Burnaby
Lower Mainland Multi Vendor Book Display
Firefighters Club Banquet and Convention Centre Main Ballroom
6515 Bonsor Ave.
Starts: Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Ends: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Hours: 9am-7pm and 8am-4pm

Oct 29, 2014
Markham
York RDSB Multi Vendor Take Away Book Display
Markham Event Centre
95 Duffield Drive
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Ends: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Oct 31, 2014
Mississauga
Peel DSB French Display
Hansa Haus
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Ends: Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 03, 2014
St. Catharines
Niagara Multi Vendor Take Away Display
Holiday Inn
327 Ontario St.
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Mon, Nov 03, 2014
Ends: Mon, Nov 03, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 05, 2014
Ajax
Durham Region Multi Vendor Take Away
Ajax Convention Centre
550 Beck Cres.
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Ends: Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 11, 2014
to
Nov 13, 2014
Mississauga
Peel DSB Multi Vendor Take Away Display
Mississauga Convention Centre
75 Derry Road West
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Ends: Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 12, 2014
Mississauga
Dufferin-Peel CDSB Multi Vendor Take Away
Mississauga Convention Centre
75 Derry Road West
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Ends: Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 19, 2014
Oakville
Halton Multi Vendor Take Away Display
Burlington Convention Centre
1220 Burloak Dr.
Sales Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Ends: Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 25, 2014
Peterborough
Kawartha Multi Vendor Display
Peterborough Collegiate-Gymnasium
201 McDonnel Stret
Salese Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Ends: Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Nov 27, 2014
to
Nov 28, 2014
Toronto
GTA Multi Vendor Library Book Display
Queen Elizabeth Building Exhibtion Place
100 Princes' Blvd.
Salese Representative: Richard Greer
Starts: Thu, Nov 27, 2014
Ends: Fri, Nov 28, 2014
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm